Change your cover photo
LeRoy Neiman Center for Print Studies
Change your cover photo
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

The LeRoy Neiman Center for Print Studies is a not-for-profit printshop located in the School of the Arts at Columbia University. Our mission is to provide students, as well as invited artists, a rich environment in which to investigate and produce images through a myriad of printmaking techniques including intaglio, lithography, screenprint, relief, and digital imaging. Since its founding in 1996, the Neiman Center has collaborated with more than 60 artists and published close to 600 editions, many of which have been acquired by museums and private collectors around the world.
Contemporary, Publisher of Fine Art Prints
Reconfigured Bodies: Contemporary Prints from David Altmejd to Dana Schutz
Viewing Room Image 1
Features prints by David Altmejd, Ghada Amer and Reza Farkhondeh, Eric Fischl, Tim Gardner, Dana Hoey, Leigh Ledare, Shirin Neshat, Dana Schutz
Mark Dion: Museum Culture
Viewing Room Image 2
Features Mark Dion's portfolio of eight screenprints
Nature's Elements
Viewing Room Image 4
Features prints by Cecily Brown, Ernesto Caivano, Ann Craven, Dylan Graham, Valerie Hammond, Yun-Fei Ji, Nicola López, Kiki Smith

David Altmejd
Gregory Amenoff
Polly Apfelbaum
Fia Backström
Sanford Biggers
Jennifer Bornstein
Cecily Brown
Phong Bui
Ernesto Caivano
William Cordova
William Cordova and Lee Quiñones
Ann Craven
Mark Dion
Fab 5 Freddy
Rochelle Feinstein
Eric Fischl
Jonathan Safran Foer
Lee Friedlander
Carl Fudge
Barnaby Furnas
Ellen Gallagher
Tim Gardner
Dylan Graham
Elliot Green
Valerie Hammond
Trenton Doyle Hancock
Dana Hoey
Yun-Fei Ji
Jasper Johns
Michael Joo

Brad Kahlhamer
William Kentridge
Dr. Lakra
Din Q. Lê
Leigh Ledare
Nicola López
Edward Mapplethorpe
Jonas Mekas
Ohad Meromi
Sam Messer
Kayla Mohammadi
LeRoy Neiman
Shirin Neshat
Alexis Rockman
Thomas Roma
Arlene Shechet
Dana Schutz
David Shapiro
Dasha Shishkin
Shahzia Sikander
Kiki Smith
Sarah Sze
Rirkrit Tiravanija
Tomas Vu
John Walker
Kara Walker
Heimo Wallner
Paula Wilson
Terry Winters
Craig Zammiello