Change your cover photo
La Caja Negra
Change your cover photo
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Open since 1998 the gallery is focused on prints and editions by contemporary artists. We regularly attend international art fairs such as Arco, ZonaMaco, ArtBo, Parc Lima and the Print
Fair in New York. Recent editions include collaborations with artists such as Ignasi Aballí, Iñaki Bonillas, Carlos Bunga, José Pedro Croft, Carlos Garaicoa, Luis Gordillo, Jan Hendrix, Jonathan Hernández, Joan Hernández Pijuan, Nico Munuera, Liliana Porter, Bernardí Roig or Regina Silveira. Our field of work includes all kinds of artworks that deal with graphics, printing, artist’s editions, photography and related areas.
Modern (1900-1950), Contemporary
Melanie Smith. Constellation I
The Constellation I series is made up of 6 photogravures that stem from different projects by the artist forming a constellation that echoes the way in which Smith has organized her recent exhibitions at MACBA (Barcelona), MUAC , Museo Amparo and MARCO
José Pedro Croft.
In the artist’s words, "the interesting thing about my work is in the nuances and small differences, not in trying to classify it within a certain line." In short, it is an artistic project outside the itinerary set by schools and groups.

Ignasi Aballí
John Baldessari
Carlos Bunga
José Pedro Croft
El Roto
Mathias Goeritz
Luis Gordillo
Jan Hendrix
Jonathan Hernández
Anish Kapoor
Nico Munuera
Richard Serra

Ignasi Aballí
Eduard Arbós
Alexandre Arrechea
John Baldessari
Miquel Barceló
Sergio Belinchón
Josehp Beuys
Daniel Blaufuks
Iñaki Bonillas
Louise Bourgeois
Joan Brossa
José Manuel Broto
James Brown
Carlos Bunga
Pedro Cabrita Reis
Pedro Calapez
Alexander Calder
Sophie Calle
Eduarddo Chillida
José Pedro Croft
Félix Curto
Tacita Dean
El Roto
Equipo Crónica
Roland Fischer
Juan Galdeano
Carlos Garaicoa
Frank Gehry
Mathias Goeritz
Luis Gordillo
Keith Haring
Jan Hendrix
Jonathan Hernández
Joan Hernández Pijuan
Damien Hirst
Cristina Iglesias
Enrique Jezik
Anish Kapoor
Ellswort Kelly
Lake Verea
Antón Lamazares
Roy Lichtenstein
Eva Lootz
Maruja Mallo
Joan Miró
Sarah Morris
Antoni Muntadas
Nico Munuera
Blanca Muñoz
Juan Muñoz

Bruce Nauman
Pablo Palazuelo
Raymond Pettibon
Pablo Picasso
Liliana Porter
Richard Prince
Abel Quezada
Robert Rauschenberg
Bernardí Roig
Betsabée Romero
Ugo Rondinone
Marco Rountree
Unai San Martín
Juliao Sarmento
Antonio Saura
Richard Serra
Regina Silveira
Melanie Smith
Susana Solano
Antoni Tàpies
Jordi Teixidor
Laureana Toledo
Curro Ulzurrun
Isidoro Valcárcel Medina
Jaime Vallaure
Ben Vautier
Daniel Verbis
Oriol Vilapuig