Change your cover photo
BORCH Gallery & Editions
Change your cover photo
BORCH Editions was founded in Copenhagen in 1979 and over the years has established a solid reputation as one of the world’s leading producers and publishers of fine art prints. The heart of BORCH Gallery & Editions is the Copenhagen printmaking studio. The printmaking, always done in-house, is a close collaborative process between the artists, founder and master printer Niels Borch Jensen, and his team of master printers. Through the studio’s 40-year history runs an undercurrent of bold experimentation and continuous hard work to reshape and revitalise the field of printmaking together with some of the world’s leading artists.
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Contemporary, Publisher of Fine Art Prints
Per Kirkeby: Monoprints
Multi-coloured monoprints. The series of dense, multi-layered prints merging Per Kirkeby’s signature painterly expression with decades of printmaking experience.
Tal R : tingsted
Tal R's : tingsted prints feature thick, graphic lines, shifting the depicted bodies and objects into the foreground and clearly setting them apart from the surrounding areas.
Ragnar Kjartansson
Ragnar Kjartansson's first printmaking projects; a suite of 25 etchings and 7 large scale woodcuts.
Fiona Tan: Ideas of Utopia
Two photogravure projects by Fiona Tan approaching different utopian visions.
Wardell Milan: The Balcony
Wardell Milan explores the absurdity of politics, social and political structures, power dynamics and spectatorship and how these forces affect one’s personal existence.
Matt Saunders
Matt Saunders most recent etchings: Two Losses, Two Lovers, Two Bathers & Landscape IV (Zen Valley)

Mamma Andersson
Georg Baselitz
Huma Bhabha
Tacita Dean
Olafur Eliasson
Carsten Höller
Martin Kippenberger
Per Kirkeby
Ragnar Kjartansson
Julie Mehretu
Wardell Milan
Virgina Overton
Tal R
Matt Saunders
Thomas Scheibitz
Trine Søndergaard
Fiona Tan
Al Taylor
Alexander Tovborg
Alan Uglow
Danh Vo
Stanley Whitney
Thomas Zipp
John Zurier

Marina Adams
William Anastasi
Per Bak Jensen
Lewis Baltz
Anna Barriball
Inaki Bonillas
Peter Linde Busk
Cardiff & Bures Miller
Thomas Demand
A.K. Dolven
Elmgreen & Dragset
Kirsten Everberg
Erik A. Frandsen
Günther Förg
Douglas Gordon
Keith Haring
Anton Henning
Arturo Herrera
Olav Christopher Jenssen
Adam Jeppesen
Asger Jorn
Linda Karshan
Clay Ketter
Takehito Koganezawa
John Kørner
Christian Lemmerz
Eva Löfdahl
Michel Majerus
Robert McNally
Bjarne Melgaard
Boris Mikhailov
Wardell Milan
Albert Oehlen
A R Penck
Robin Rhode
Tom Sandberg
Tomas Saraceno
Morten Schelde
Thaddeus Strode
Jan Svenungsson
Rosemarie Trockel
Sandra Vásquez de la Horra
Katrin von Maltzahn
Troels Wörsel