IFPDA Members in Upcoming International Fairs | Summer 2022

-

TEFAF New York

New York, US

May 5-10, 2022

Participating IFPDA Members

Berggruen Gallery San Francisco, US

David Tunick, Inc. New York, US

David Zwirner New York, US

Hours

Thursday, May 5, 2022 | 1 PM – 8 PM (by invitation only)

Friday, May 6 – May 10, 2022 | Daily 12 PM – 8 PM (May 8 & May 10 until 6 PM)


NADA NY

New York, US

May 5 – 8, 2022

Participating IFPDA Members

Lower East Side Printshop New York, US

Hours

VIP Opening Preview (by Invitation):
Thurs, May 5, 10am–4pm

Open to the Public:
Thurs, May 5, 4–8pm
Fri, May 6, 11am–7pm
Sat, May 7, 11am–7pm
Sun, May 8, 11am–5pm


Photo London

London, UK

May 12 – 15, 2022

Participating IFPDA Members

Flowers London, UK

David Zwirner London, UK

Hours

Daily | 12:00–21:00


Frieze New York

New York, US

May 18 – 22, 2022

Participating IFPDA Members

Hauser & Wirth New York, US

David Zwirner New York, US

Hours

Wednesday Preview, May 18 | 11am – 7pm
Thursday, May 19 – Saturday, May 21 | 11am – 7pm
Sunday, May 22 | 11am – 5pm


May 25-29, 2022

Participating IFPDA Members

Advanced Graphics London London, UK

Bernard Jacobson Gallery London, UK

Cristea Roberts London, UK

Emanuel von Baeyer London, UK

Frederick Mulder Ltd. London, UK

Gerrish Fine Art London, UK

Gilden’s Art Gallery London, UK

Lyndsey Ingram London, UK

Marlborough London, UK

Osborne Samuel Gallery London, UK

Paul Stolper London, UK

Paupers Press London, UK

Pratt Contemporary London, UK

Rabley Gallery London, UK

Shapero Modern London, UK

Sims Reed Gallery London, UK

Stoney Road Press Dublin, IE

Hours

Thursday 26 May | 10am – 8pm

Friday 27 May | 11am – 8pm

Saturday 28 May | 10am – 6pm

Sunday 29 May | 10am – 6pm


Art Basel Hong Kong

Hong Kong, HK

May 25 – 29, 2022

PARTICIPATING IFPDA MEMBERS

David Zwirner Hong Kong, HK

Hauser & Wirth Hong Kong, HK

Marlborough London, UK & New York, US

STPI Singapore, Singapore

HOURS

Private View (by invitation only)

Wednesday, May 25, 12nn to 8pm

Thursday, May 26, 12nn to 8pm

Friday, May 27, 12nn to 2pm

Saturday, May 28, 12nn to 2pm

Sunday, May 29, 11am to 12nn

Vernissage

Friday, May 27, 2pm to 8pm

Show Hours

Saturday, May 28, 2pm to 8pm

Sunday, May 29, 12nn to 6pm


Art Basel

Basel, CH

June 16 – 19, 2022

PARTICIPATING IFPDA MEMBERS

Bernard Jacobson Gallery London, UK

Carolina Nitsch New York, US

Cristea Roberts Gallery London, UK

David Zwirner New York, US

Galerie Lelong & Co. Paris, FR

Gemini G.E.L. Los Angeles, US

Hauser & Wirth New York, US

Niels Borch Jensen Gallery and Editions Berlin, DE

Paragon London, UK

René Schmitt Westoverledingen, DE

Sabine Knust Munich, DE

Sikkema Jenkins & Co. New York, US

STPI Singapore, SG

Two Palms New York, US

HOURS

Unlimited Opening (by invitation only)
Monday, June 13, 2022, 3pm to 8pm, First Choice VIP cardholders
Monday, June 13, 2022, 6pm to 8pm, Preview VIP cardholders

Parcours Opening
Monday, June 13, 2022, 1pm to 4pm (projects can be visited until 8pm)

Private Days (by invitation only)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 11am to 8pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 11am to 8pm

Vernissage (by invitation only)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 5pm to 8pm

Public Days
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 11am to 7pm
Friday, June 17, 2022, 11am to 7pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022, 11am to 7pm
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 11am to 7pm


BRAFA

Brussels, BE

June 19 -26, 2022

PARTICIPATING IFPDA MEMBERS

Gilden’s Art Gallery London, UK

HOURS

Sunday 19 June 2022 | 11 am – 7 pm

Monday 20 June 2022 | 11 am – 7 pm

Tuesday 21 June 2022 | 11 am – 7 pm

Wednesday 22 June 2022 | 11 am – 7 pm

Thursday 23 June 2022 | 11 am – 10 pm

Friday 24 June 2022 | 11 am – 7 pm

Saturday 25 June 2022 | 11 am – 7 pm

Sunday 26 June 2022 | 11 am – 7 pm


TEFAF Maastrict

Maastricht, NL

June 24 -30, 2022

PARTICIPATING IFPDA MEMBERS

Emanuel von Baeyer London, UK

Galerie Henze & Ketterer & Triebold Reihen, CH

Kunsthandlung Helmut H. Rumbler Frankfurt am Main, DE

Osborne Samuel London, UK

Shapero Rare Books London, UK

William Weston Gallery London, UK

HOURS

Friday, June 24 | 10 AM – 7 PM (by invitation only)

Saturday, June 25 | 10 AM – 2 PM (by invitation only)

Saturday, June 25 | 2 PM – 7 PM

Sunday, June 26 – Thurs, June 30 | 10 AM – 7 PM


Masterpiece London

London, UK

June 29 – July 6, 2022

PARTICIPATING IFPDA MEMBERS

Hauser & Wirth London, UK

Galerie Henze & Ketterer & Triebold Reihen, CH

HILL-STONE, Inc. South Dartmouth, US

Lyndsey Ingram London, UK

Long-Sharp Gallery Indianapolis, US

Marlborough London, UK

Osborne Samuel London, UK

The Redfern Gallery London, UK

Shapero Rare Books/Shapero Modern London, UK

Sims Reed Gallery London, UK

William Weston Gallery Ltd. London, UK

HOURS

Preview Day

Wednesday 29 June 11.00 – 21.00

Public Days

Thursday 30 June 11.00 – 21.00

Friday 1 July 11.00 – 19.00

Saturday 2 July 11.00 – 19.00

Sunday 3 July 11.00 – 19.00

Monday 4 July 11.00 – 21.00

Tuesday 5 July 11.00 – 21.00

Wednesday 6 July 11.00 – 21.00

Advanced GraphicsArt FairBasel CHBerggruen GalleryBernard Jacobson GalleryBORCH EditionsBORCH GalleryBrussels BECarolina NitschCristea Roberts GalleryDavid TunickDavid ZwirnerEmanuel von BaeyerExhibitionsFlowersFrederick MulderGalerie LelongGallery Henze & Ketterer & TrieboldGemini G.E.L.GerrishGilden's Art GalleryHauser & WirthHill-StoneHong Kong HKJuly 2022June 2022Kunsthandlung Helmut H. RumblerLondon UKLong-Sharp GalleryLower East Side PrintshopLyndsey IngramMarlboroughMay 2022New York NYOsborne SamuelParagonParis FRPaul Stolper GalleryPaupers PressPratt ContemporaryRabley GalleryRene SchmittSabine Knust GalleryShapero ModernShapero Rare Books Ltd.Sikkema Jenkins & Co.Sims Reed GalleryStoney Road PressSTPITwo PalmsWilliam Weston Gallery