Change your cover photo
Valeria Bella Stampe
Change your cover photo
Since 1964 Galleria Valeria Bella has been dealing with old master, modern and contemporary prints, operating both on the national and international market. In 2008 the gallery added an important department of vintage and contemporary photography. The main criterion adopted by Galleria Valeria Bella to select the works we offer to our demanding clientele is quality, which defines both the works of the most important artists and those of lesser-known authors. Every print and every photograph is carefully studied and sold accompanied by a certificate that guarantees its authenticity. Important illustrated catalogues are published annually. Located in the center of Milan, the gallery is an important reference point for collectors and scholars. Valeria Bella, member of the prestigious IFPDA (International Fine Print Dealer Association) based in New York, is also a supporting member of Camera Centro Italiano per la Fotografia based in Turin, and a member of CINOA (Confédération Internationale des Négociants en Oeuvres d'Art) based in Brussels.
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Modern (1900-1950), Contemporary
Italian Modern and Contemporary Masters Prints
This projects aims at showing an overview of the exceptional work by some of the best names of the past decades
Italian XX Century Masters
A selection of works by some of the best known Italian authors from the XX century

Carla Accardi
Magdalena Angeletou
Luigi Bartolini
Umberto Boccioni
Pierre Bonnard
Jacques Bosser
James Brown
Alberto Burri
Massimo Campigli
Neil Canning
Giuseppe Capogrossi
Eugenio Carmi
Bernard Cathelin
Marc Chagall
Sandro Chia
Sonia Delaunay
Enrico Della Torre
Dale Devereux Barker
Shepard Fairey
Bonomo Faita
Giovanni Fattori
Jean-José Ferreira Lopes
Lucio Fontana
Enzo Forese
Johnny Friedlaender
Alberto Giacometti
Richard Gorman
Anne Goujaud

Alice Gramigna
Erich Heckel
Minjung Kim
Käthe Kollwitz
Heidi Koning
Kristian Krokfors
Marino Marini
Henri Matisse
Joan Mirò
Henry Moore
Otto Müller
Edward Munch
Ben Nicholson
Mimmo Paladino
Pablo Picasso
Luca Pignatelli
Camille Pissarro
Marc Quinn
Mario Radice
Robert Rauschenberg
André Renoux
Aldo Salvadori
Giuseppe Santomaso
Gino Severini
Medhat Shafik
Annora Spence
Christine Thouzeau
Henri Toulouse-Lautrec
Bram Van Velde
Edouard Vuillard
Gen Yamanaka